timeanddate.comRegister | Log in | Customize
Countdown to Any Date | Date Duration | New Year Countdown | Date Calculator | Dialing Codes | Distance Calculator
Current location: Home page > Tools > Counters > y2k main page > Year 2000 Countdown Around The World - Static

Year 2000 Countdown Around The World - Static

Note: Although Year 2000 has started all over the world, this page will be kept open for a few more months.

Time left until year 2000 around the world

(Or see an interactive applet version)
CitiesTime left
days HH:MM:SS
Kiritimati, Nukualofa - 6383 days 10:40:19
Chatham Island - 6383 days 10:25:19
Suva, Wellington, Auckland, Rawaki - 6383 days 09:40:19
Anadyr, Kamchatka, Makwa, Funafuti, Tarawa - 6383 days 08:40:19
Kingston - 6383 days 08:10:19
Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Vila, Kolonia - 6383 days 07:40:19
Adelaide - 6383 days 07:10:19
Brisbane, Vladivostok, Port Moresby, Guam - 6383 days 06:40:19
Darwin - 6383 days 06:10:19
Tokyo, Seoul, Ösaka, Yokohama, Taegu - 6383 days 05:40:19
Beijing, Taipei, Shanghai, Singapore,
Manila, Hong Kong, Perth, Kuala Lumpur
- 6383 days 04:40:19
Hanoi, Bangkok, Jakarta, Surabaya, Krasnoyarsk - 6383 days 03:40:19
Rangoon - 6383 days 03:10:19
Dhaka, Colombo, Almaty, Novosibirsk, Omsk - 6383 days 02:40:19
Kathmandu - 6383 days 02:25:19
New Delhi, Calcutta, Mumbai, Delhi, Nãgpur - 6383 days 02:10:19
Tashkent, Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Chelyabinsk - 6383 days 01:40:19
Kabul - 6383 days 01:10:19
Dubai, Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku, Samara - 6383 days 00:40:19
Tehran - 6383 days 00:10:19
Moscow, Baghdad, Nairobi, Addis Ababa,
Aden, Riyadh, Antananarivo, Kuwait City
- 6382 days 23:40:19
Cairo, Bucharest, Athens, Sofia, Ankara,
Khartoum, Johannesburg, Harare, Cape Town, Beirut
- 6382 days 22:40:19
Brussels, Geneva, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin,
Barcelona, Zürich, Warsaw, Vienna, Stockholm
- 6382 days 21:40:19
London, Dublin, Casablanca, Lisbon, Reykjavik - 6382 days 20:40:19
Azores, Praia - 6382 days 19:40:19
Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilia, Salvador, Salvador - 6382 days 18:40:19
Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, Montevideo, Nuuk - 6382 days 17:40:19
St. John's - 6382 days 17:10:19
Caracas, Halifax, Santo Domingo, San Juan, La Paz - 6382 days 16:40:19
Washington DC, New York, Havana, Detroit, Toronto,
Montreal, Lima, Boston, Bogota, Atlanta
- 6382 days 15:40:19
Mexico City, Guatemala, Chicago, Montgomery, Winnipeg,
Tegucigalpa, San Salvador, St. Paul, New Orleans, Minneapolis
- 6382 days 14:40:19
Edmonton, Denver, Phoenix, Aklavik, Yellowknife - 6382 days 13:40:19
Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver, Seattle, San Diego - 6382 days 12:40:19
Anchorage, Fairbanks, Nome, Juneau - 6382 days 11:40:19
Honolulu, Rarotonga, Papeete, Aleutian Islands - 6382 days 10:40:19
Apia - 6382 days 09:40:19

An interactive applet version of this countdown is also available.

Information

The above table shows the remaining time until year 2000 in time zones all over the world. Click on any city to show a single countdown counter for that city.
Press Reload or Refresh on your browser to update the shown times.
Advertising

Year 2000 info

Related links

Bookmark and shareFavoritesDel.icio.usDiggYahoo BookmarkYahoo my webLiveMySpaceFacebookTwitterFarkRedditStumble UponFurlTechnoratiNewsvineSpurlGoogle Bookmarks
Bookmark & share
Copyright © Time and Date AS 1995–2010. All rights reserved. About us | Advertising | Disclaimer | Privacy
Home page | Site Map | Site Search | The World Clock | Calendar | Countdown