timeanddate.comRegister | Log in | Customize
Countdown to Any Date | Date Duration | New Year Countdown | Date Calculator | Dialing Codes | Distance Calculator
Current location: Home page > Tools > Counters > Time left until year 2011 around the world

Time left until year 2011 around the world

(Or see an interactive applet version)
CitiesTime left
days HH:MM:SS
Kiritimati - 2371 days 12:35:20
Chatham Island - 2371 days 12:20:20
Auckland, Nukualofa, Wellington, Christchurch, Rawaki - 2371 days 11:35:20
Suva, Anadyr, Kamchatka, Majuro, Yaren - 2371 days 10:35:20
Kingston - 2371 days 10:05:20
Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart, Port Vila - 2371 days 09:35:20
Adelaide - 2371 days 09:05:20
Brisbane, Vladivostok, Guam, Port Moresby, Saipan - 2371 days 08:35:20
Darwin - 2371 days 08:05:20
Tokyo, Seoul, Dili, Jayapura, Koror - 2371 days 07:35:20
Beijing, Taipei, Shanghai, Singapore,
Manila, Hong Kong, Perth, Kuala Lumpur
- 2371 days 06:35:20
Jakarta, Hanoi, Bangkok, Surabaya, Bandung - 2371 days 05:35:20
Yangon - 2371 days 05:05:20
Dhaka, Almaty, Astana, Thimphu, Bishkek - 2371 days 04:35:20
Kathmandu - 2371 days 04:20:20
New Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai - 2371 days 04:05:20
Tashkent, Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Aqtobe - 2371 days 03:35:20
Kabul - 2371 days 03:05:20
Dubai, Victoria, Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku - 2371 days 02:35:20
Tehran, Esfahăn - 2371 days 02:05:20
Moscow, Baghdad, Nairobi, Khartoum,
Addis Ababa, Aden, Riyadh, Antananarivo, Kuwait City
- 2371 days 01:35:20
Cairo, Bucharest, Athens, Sofia, Ankara,
Johannesburg, Harare, Cape Town, Kyiv, Beirut
- 2371 days 00:35:20
Brussels, Rome, Paris, Madrid, Geneva,
Budapest, Berlin, Warsaw, Vienna, Stockholm
- 2370 days 23:35:20
London, Dublin, Casablanca, Lisbon, Reykjavik - 2370 days 22:35:20
Praia, Azores - 2370 days 21:35:20
Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilia, Montevideo, Fernando de Noronha - 2370 days 20:35:20
Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, Salvador, Recife - 2370 days 19:35:20
St. John's - 2370 days 19:05:20
Halifax, Santo Domingo, San Juan, La Paz, Georgetown - 2370 days 18:35:20
Caracas - 2370 days 18:05:20
Washington DC, New York, Havana, Detroit, Toronto,
Montreal, Lima, Boston, Bogota, Atlanta
- 2370 days 17:35:20
Mexico City, Guatemala, Chicago, Montgomery, Winnipeg,
Tegucigalpa, San Salvador, St. Paul, New Orleans, Minneapolis
- 2370 days 16:35:20
Edmonton, Denver, Phoenix, Cheyenne, Yellowknife - 2370 days 15:35:20
Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver, Seattle, San Diego - 2370 days 14:35:20
Anchorage, Unalaska, Fairbanks, Nome, Juneau - 2370 days 13:35:20
Taiohae - 2370 days 13:05:20
Honolulu, Apia, Rarotonga, Papeete, Adak - 2370 days 12:35:20
Alofi, Pago Pago - 2370 days 11:35:20

An interactive applet version of this countdown is also available.

Information

The above table shows the remaining time until New Year 2011 in time zones all over the world. Click on any city to show a single countdown counter for that city.
Press Reload or Refresh on your browser to update the shown times.

Other countdown counters

Related links

Bookmark and shareFavoritesDel.icio.usDiggYahoo BookmarkYahoo my webLiveMySpaceFacebookTwitterFarkRedditStumble UponFurlTechnoratiNewsvineSpurlGoogle Bookmarks
Bookmark & share
Copyright © Time and Date AS 1995–2010. All rights reserved. About us | Advertising | Disclaimer | Privacy
Home page | Site Map | Site Search | Date Menu | The World Clock | Calendar | Countdown